FREEPLAY are brothers James and Andrew Muecke and the style of music they present is Dance Ambient-Chill (Drum and Bass). James and Andrew worked together in 2007 to release a self titled album called FREEPLAY.


1. Without You
2. Groovetube
3. Your Own Way
4. Beautiful Dream
5. Better Love
6. Showtime

This version of the album was released November 2007 (Catalog#AM-026-07)

You can listen to and purchase this album on .

Freeplay Video


Video Clip was created to support the release of the compilation album Andrew Muecke 1991 – 2020: A Collection.

YOUR OWN WAY is Track 9 on the album and the video source material has come from Prelinger.

Released September 2021.

Freeplay Compilation

The track “Without You” was included as part of the Luke Lome compilation LOCALISED:

Here are the Flyers from the Launch: